Photoshop CS Video Professor

I was on a freebie web site about a month ago and in order to get this cool purse I had to sign up for some stuff.  I signed up for Video Professor. The only thing they had that interested me was Photoshop CS tutorials.

They are surprisingly good.  I hope to get better at photo manipulation so my scrapping will be better.

If you have a subject that you need some help on, Video Professors video CDs are good.

I have had HTML and a couple other ones. They are good for visual learners.

Leave a Reply

