ROUND ROOM

The day I knew for sure that I was strange was when I figured out the answer to a puzzle that was not meant to be solved.  When I was growing up, for some reason it was a trend for people to tell Dumb Polock jokes. I guess it was because they were a part of the Soviet Union. Any way, the Joke was, “How do you drive a Polock nuts?” “Put him in a round room and tell him to find the corner”. Well I figured out that the room had a door and doors usually have 4 corners. When I told that to people I got some really odd looks.

Leave a Reply

