Faithbooking

Every time I think of my Grandson, I know that God watches over out family. My daughter was one of those rare women who did not stop menstruating during her pregnancy and did not put on any weight until the very last. As a result, she had a complicated delivery and the baby came early. He is of normal weight, height, intelligence, etc. Preemies are often behind for several years. I prayed HARD during the delivery. I believe that God looks after his own. 1 Corinthians 1-9 God is faithful by whom ye were called.

Here is the LO I made to express the feeling that I had that he was a gift from God and that God had been watching over our family.

Leave a Reply

