Switching to MSN

I uninstalled AOL and all that went wtih it yesterday after calling them to cancel my account. I kept getting emails on one of my kids email screen names that no matter how I tried to block them, kept coming through.

Relatives can be a pain in the @#$. If some of my relatives who I do not wish to converse with, want to make end runs around me, it’s not going to be on an account that I pay for or on a computer and ISP I pay for.

You are supposed to be able to block unwanted emails and or words from AOL mail. But for some reason it didn’t work. Given that I’m on broadband i wouldn’t trouble myself but, i need a firewall and virus protection so, M SN is my new buddy.

One thought on “Switching to MSN

  1. I all the time used to read post in news papers but now as
    I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to
    web.

Leave a Reply

