Another Good Journaling prompt Page

This site has many prompts and I’m gonna use some of them.

The first one on the list is: What is something you don’t like about yourself?

I have high standards and am frequently disappointed when other people can’t meet my standards. Not about stupid stuff like which way the toilet paper hangs. I just have a high moral standard. I think sometimes what would be better? If I lowered my standards so people don’t disappoint me, or if I were able to get people to take things more seriously.

Powered by ScribeFire.

One thought on “Another Good Journaling prompt Page

  1. Diane says:

    Hi-

    You mention a site with lots of prompts but I don’t see a URL for it. Where can I find it?

    Thanks.
    Diane

Leave a Reply

