I FOUND THIS SITE ON REASONS TO JOURNAL

SO I WAS IN A SMART ASS PESSIMISTIC MOOD, AND THIS STRUCK ME FUNNY. STRESS REDUCTION MAKES SENSE TO ME, BUT I AM NOT SURE THAT IT WILL HELP MY ORGANIZATION, SINCE I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO CROSS REFERENCE MY THOUHTS FOR LATER USE.iF YOU JUST CHECK MY CATEGORIES/LINK ON THIS BLOG, YOU WILL AGREE. ORGANIZATION CAUSES ME STRESS; IT DOES NOT REDUCE IT FOR ME.

THE NEXT REASON IS FOR HEALING. I THINK JOURNALING IS DEFINITELY A GOOD SELF THERAPY TOOL. BUT THIS ARTICLE SAYS THAT IT HELPS YOU TO DETACH AND LET GO OF THE PAST. THEY HAVE NEVER MET MY MOTHER. IF SHE STARTS TALKING ABOUT SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED TO HER IN THE PAST, IT DREDGES UP ALL OF THE SADNESS/HURT/ANGER AS IF IT WERE YESTERDAY. LORD HELP ME IF SHE HAD LISTS TO REFER TO OF PAST OFFENSES.

I REALLY DON’T KNOW IF IT MIGHT HAVE HELPED WHEN SHE WAS YOUNGER??

tHEY ALSO SAY THAT IT HELPS IDENTIFY AND TRACK PATTERNS. I HAVE ENOUGH PEOPLE TO KEEP TRACK OF ALL THE THINGS I DO WRONG. I AM SURE THEY WON’T LET ME FORGET.

THE NEXT REASON IS TO KNOW YOURSELF BETTER. I DEFINITELY AGREE THAT IT BRINGS OUT MY NATURAL BEAUTY AND WISDOM. I AM DEFINITELY THE MOST WISE AND BEAUTIFUL PERSON I KNOW. lol

ANY WAY, CHECK OUT THE LINK; IT HAS SOME VALID POINTS ON WHY TO JOURNAL. YOU CAN SIGN UP FOR EMAIL FROM THE SITE AND THE EMAILS ARE COOL CREATIVE PROMPTS.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

