Diary Software

I downloaded a Diary Software called IDaily Diary. It is pretty good in that it’s free and has features like category tabs for your entries. You can make an entry when you get to it, or every day. You can insert pictures links and hypertext. You can export files for your blogs. If you get the professional version it comes with a thesaurus and spell checker and some other goodies. Here is a link to check it out. I Daily Diary

I have already started on my adult life and marriage. So, that will be my next prompt category.

2 thoughts on “Diary Software

  1. Hummie says:

    That sounds like some cool software!

  2. Maximus says:

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic

Leave a Reply

