Self Imposed Stress

Lately, I have felt so overwhelmed with things to worry about. I have decided to put the brakes on and try to put a name on my individual stressors and see if they are worth being stressed about and if I can do something to make things better or accept that some things are beyond my abilities to fix.

The first thing I discovered is that I worry too much about what might or could happen. O.K., I already knew that, but chose not to acknowledge it.

I am going for a scavenger hunt to find greater wisdom on this problem. Check back and see what I find.

BTW, If you have any words of wisdom, I’ll be glad to take them under advisement.

One thought on “Self Imposed Stress

  1. Betty says:

    ur stress ur going through could be a result of to much ur taking on.
    it could also be a sign as of, dont always let you do all the work. maybee let others help out in ur everyday things.
    dont always feel that ur the only person pulling all ur weight.

    just afew words of advice…

Leave a Reply

