Fall Inspiration For Your Journal

We only have a few weeks until Thanksgiving.  I remember when my kids were little, we made a Tree out of Construction paper and every time we thought up a new thing we were thankful for, we wrote it down on a leaf and stuck the leaf to the tree. 

I could shoot myself now for not taking a picture of that tree. I was proud of my kids for filling that tree with so much foliage.  Never under estimate a child. They can remind you of the important things in life, because they focus on the simple things.

I have a new entry in my journal that is a thankful list.  Every Day I am going to add something that I am thankful for.  But, even beyond Thanksgiving, I could just keep going.

Leave a Reply

