New Site(at least to me for writing prompts)

I found a nice site with thought provoking questions to discuss or write about.

http://www.corsinet.com/braincandy/question.html.

I particularly liked these two.

If you could have anyone locked in a room so that you could torment them for a day, whom would you choose, and how would you torment them?

I have an in-law that I am extremely angry with right now because she insists on messing with my kids and grandson. She happens to be rather ignorant on the subject of tattoos. She thinks they are the mark of the beast? If you know your history, then you know that there were Christians in the German concentration camps and they were tattooed against their will. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSbbamX7SoU

Why would God allow someone to have the mark of the beast placed on them against their will? She also happens to be a glutinous eater. I don’t care if someone is heavy, but some people can make you ill if you have to watch them eat. If I were going to torture this person, I would have them branded and then put a triple decker sandwich which no woman should have room enough in their stomach for, just out of her reach. I know I am a Bitch, when it comes to my family. It just doesn’t make much sense to mess with me, particularly, if I know where you live.

Who would you most like to be stuck in an elevator with? Least like?   Most: McGyver   Least: The Marquis De Sade and Adolf Hitler. Obviously, from my above comments, we would totally cancel out each other’s creativity.

Leave a Reply

